top of page
Search
  • montspafinvantu

VRtender Download For Windows PC

Updated: Mar 31, 2020





















































About This Game In VRtender you'll play through several nights and raise your profits as you serve customers their drink of choice and experience what it feels like to be a bartender. At the same time, you will learn basic recipes for popular cocktails that can be emulated in real life! As your bartending prowess increases, so will the challenge. So, who's thirsty?Mix over 50 unique real-life cocktails and beveragesEntertain your thirsty guests and score larger tips by flipping bottles and showing off your bartending skills.Efficiency and multitasking are skills required of any bartender, so be on your toes to avoid any angry walkouts and ensure your bar's success!In Career mode, you'll take your humble dive bar and stock it with several spirits and mixers as you progress through the coming nights and weeks of your budding bartending career. Grow your bar from the ground up as you learn the ropes and master the techniques of virtual bartending!Arcade mode is an endless night with customers bustling to your fully stocked watering hole. Aim higher and higher to reach bigger profits and bartending stardom! 6d5b4406ea Title: VRtenderGenre: Action, Casual, Indie, SimulationDeveloper:Further Beyond StudiosPublisher:Further Beyond StudiosRelease Date: 2 May, 2017 VRtender Download For Windows PC juegos de bartender. vrtender ps4 I haven't played much of the game but from what I have done so far, I really like it. The game is far from perfect and could use some tweaking (like making grabbing things more intuitive and a way to save career) but it's a really fun game to relax with.. There's better bartending games out there for free.. I hate to leave bad reviews, but this game just isn't quite up to par. I like the idea, and the gamplay is decent - when it works. I believe that this game could be fantastic with just a few improvements. Mostly, the controls; it is almost unplayable. Your hands are not aligned with the controllers, and your grab point is not fixed to your hands so it's a lot of clunky guess work, all the while, you are fumbling around knocking over glasses and the ice machine keeps thinking that you've touched it. It has a lot of potential but the dev just couldn't stick the landing on this one.. Can I get my 4 dollars back?I want to keep the game but that price reduction gives me sadd that i paid full price :(will change when monet return ;). Can I get my 4 dollars back?I want to keep the game but that price reduction gives me sadd that i paid full price :(will change when monet return ;). it says it's missing the d3d cache bin and that it is uncooked. it says it's missing the d3d cache bin and that it is uncooked. Every time I start up this game it takes forever, is laggy and doesn't put me into the VR for forever. Then when it does, it spawns me into the floor, and every time I turn around and try to move my hands it doesn't recognize the hands, it glitches and takes forever to respond to my headset movement, and to top it off it crashes saying my HDMI cable isn't connected, which it is. Please fix these bugs or refund me my money. Thanks.. Every time I start up this game it takes forever, is laggy and doesn't put me into the VR for forever. Then when it does, it spawns me into the floor, and every time I turn around and try to move my hands it doesn't recognize the hands, it glitches and takes forever to respond to my headset movement, and to top it off it crashes saying my HDMI cable isn't connected, which it is. Please fix these bugs or refund me my money. Thanks.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fallout Shelter APK Mod: Unlimited Money and Resources

Fallout Shelter Cracked Apk: What Is It and How to Get It If you are a fan of the popular Fallout series of video games, you might have heard of Fallout Shelter. It is a free-to-play simulation game t

Instagram APK - Free App for Android Devices

Instagram APK 4.0.3: What You Need to Know Instagram is one of the most popular social media platforms in the world, with over a billion users and millions of photos, videos, stories and reels shared

bottom of page